SUNA Announces National Election Results

The results of SUNA's 2020-2021 election have been finalized. Congratulations to the newly elected officers:

  • Treasurer Glenn Sulley, BS, RN, CURN
  • Director-at-Large Christina Hegan, MS, APRN, WHNP-BC
  • Director-at-Large Nicole Zhang, PhD, RN

The newly elected officers will assume their roles on the SUNA Board of Directors during the 2020 uroLogic Conference in October. During the election, members also voted to approve an amendment to the SUNA Bylaws regarding the composition of the SUNA Nominations Committee.

Go to SUNA Election Results